Club Directory

Fremont County 4-H Clubs

Image
Join the club

Fremont County Fletchings

Special Interest-Shooting Sports
Meeting Date & Time:  2nd Sunday of each month, 2 p.m.
Meeting Location:  TBA
4-H Contact:  Kayla Walter, kayla.roberts32@hotmail.com, (712) 313-0381
Clover Kids Contact:  Kate Roberts, brucknerroberts@hotmail.com, (402) 209-4362
Coordinator: Dave Roberts, brucknerroberts@hotmail.com

Riverside Rockets

Randolph/Tabor
Meeting Date & Time:  3rd Wednesday of each month, 7 p.m.
Meeting Location: Lakin Library & Envisioning Center in Tabor
4-H Contact:  Angie Alley, a3rph@aol.com, (402) 676-1534
Clover Kids Contact: Jessica Prazan, jprazan@iastate.edu(712) 307-0363 OR Kelli Robinson; hawkeyegirl_12@hotmail.com, (712) 382-0087

Riverton - Fisher

Farragut/Riverton
Meeting Date & Time:  Monthly, date and time TBD
Meeting Location:  Brooks Home
Contact:  Leslie Brooks, clbrooks2008@gmail.com, (712) 246-8747
Clover Kids Contact:  Sara Ward, sm.cv.ward@gmail.com, (712) 313-0910

Silver Skylarks

Sidney/Percival
Meeting Date & Time:  Monthly, date and time TBD
Meeting Location:  McElroy Building at the Fairgrounds
4-H Contact: Annie Hensley, annieehensley@gmail.com, (402) 689-9183
Clover Kids Contact:  Kristi Shiner, kristishiner@yahoo.com, (402) 981-6324

Washington P.E.P.

Hamburg
Meeting Date & Time:  3rd Sunday of each month, 6 p.m.
Meeting Location:  TBD
4-H Contact:  Jodi Hendrickson, jodih@hendricksonent.com, (402) 297-0539
Clover Kids Contact:  Sara Ward, sm.cv.ward@gmail.com, (712) 313-0910

W.M.P.

Imogene/Farragut/Shenandoah
Meeting Date & Time:  3rd Sunday of each month, 4:00 p.m.
Meeting Location:  TBD
4-H Contact:  Sarah Martin, martinsf@shencsd.com, (712) 246-2984
Clover Kids Contact:  Mandy Maher, mmaher@iastate.edu, (712) 246-8631
 
 


If you are interested in joining a 4-H club, call or email the contact listed above.  Then enroll at v2.4honline.com.  If you have questions, or require assistance, please contact the Fremont County Extension Office at (712) 374-2351 or xfremont@iastate.edu.