County 4-H Youth Council

Fayette County 4-H Council

County 4-H Council is a group of Fayette County 4-H members in grades 9-12.  The group provides input on current county 4-H programs and plans and carries out county-wide events and activities.

County 4-H Council members are ambassadors for the 4-H program and are positive role models for younger 4-H members.  By serving on the council, 4-H members are taking the initiative to become tomorrow's leaders.

2023-24 members

  • Grace Arthur
  • Jenna Bahe
  • June Bahe
  • Hailee Cannon
  • Lane Converse
  • Sarah Dean
  • Anna Egan
  • Layne Kleppe
  • Andy Nelson
  • Emmaliyah Rohde
  • Neil & Julie Lansing, Advisors
  • Michele Kelly, CYC, Advisor

Application Forms