Committee

2018-2019 Alpha Mu ESP Committees

Professional Development Committee (for newsletter) – Jeff Jackson, chair,jsjack@iastate.edu; Alison Boelman, aboelman@iastate.edu

Scholarships, Grants, and Recognition Committee – Jerry Chizek, chair,  jwchizek@iastate.edu; Vera Stokes vstokes@iastate.edu; Deb Sellers dsellers@iastate.edu

Membership Recruitment and Retention Committee – Andrea Nelson, nelsonar@iastate.edu; Dennis Johnson, djohn@iastate.edu; Jim Harkin jharken@iastate.edu Sherry McGill mcgill@iastate.edu

Nomination Committee – Virgil Schmitt, chair, vschmitt@iastate.edu; Jill Weber jrweber@iastate.edu

Global Relations Committee – Anthony Santiago, ads@iastate.edu           

Public Issues Committee – Alan Ladd, chair, aladd@iastate.edu

Resource Development and Management Committee – Terry Torneten, chair, ttorn@iastate.edu; Phyllis Zalenski, zalenski@iastate.edu, Alan Ladd, aladd@iastate.edu

2016-2017 Iowa Alpha Mu ESP Committees

Scholarships, Grants and Recognition Committee
Chair, Barb Fuller
Jerry Chizek
Cheryl Heronemus
Vera Stokes

Resource Development and Management Committee
Chair, Terry Torneten
​Barbara Dunn Swanson
Phyllis Zalenski

Public Issues Committee
Chair, Alan Ladd

Global Relations Committee
Chair, Kapil Arora

Nomination Committee
Chair, Virgil Schmitt
David Baker

Membership, Recruitment and Retention Committee
Chair, Andrea Nelson
Dennis Johnson

Professional Development Committee
Chair, Rich Wrage
​Carol LaFaver
Kim Brantner

 

2015-2016 Iowa Alpha Mu ESP Committees

Scholarships, Grants and Recognition Committee
Chair, Barb Fuller
Jerry Chizek

Resource Development and Management Committee
Chair, Terry Torneten
​Barbara Dunn Swanson

Public Issues Committee
Chair, Alan Ladd

Global Relations Committee
Chair, Kapil Arora

Nomination Committee
Chair, Virgil Schmitt

Membership, Recruitment and Retention Committee
Chair, Andrea Nelson
Dennis Johnson
Bev Peters, Life Member Advisor

Professional Development Committee
Chair, Rich Wrage
​Carol LaFaver
Kim Brantner
 

 

2011-2012 Iowa Alpha Mu ESP Committee.pdf

2010-2011 Iowa Alpha Mu ESP Committee.pdf

2009 Iowa Alpha Mu ESP Committee.pdf

2005 Iowa Alpha Mu ESP Committee.pdf

Category: