June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:30am
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6