Staff

Jack Van Laar


County Extension Program Manager
jvanlaar@iastate.edu
(641)446-4723

Agriculture/Community Development

Kala Leeper


Office Assistant and CYC
kleeper@iastate.edu
(641)446-4723

Office and General Program Assistant; Office Financial Records and Bookkeeping; 4-H Online Enrollment Management

Brooke Blessington


Regional Director
bbless@iastate.edu
641-278-6277

Tim Christensen


Farm Management Specialist
tsc@iastate.edu
515-493-8239

Chris Clark


Beef Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-250-0070

Development and delivery of educational materials related to cow/calf and feedlot sectors of the beef industry including animal health management, beef production management, beef reproduction, genetic improvement, animal handling facilities.

Jennie Hargrove headshot

Jennie Hargrove


4-H Youth Program Specialist
hargrove@iastate.edu
(641)342-3316

4-H and Youth Development

Lynn Adams


Communities Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
(712)623-5521

Communities

Steve Adams


Communities Field Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
(712)763-5521

Community Resource Development

Cathy Drost


Nutrition and Wellness Specialist
cdrost@iastate.edu
641-660-2881

Food Safety, Food Preservation, Nutrition, Wellness and Obesity.

Natasha Neal


Advancement Public
natneal@iastate.edu
(515)294-7033

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
(712)769-2650

Crops

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Agricultural and Bio-Systems Engineering

Share |