Staff

Craig Leager


Regional Extension Education Director - Region 26
crleager@iastate.edu
641.682.5491

Hailey Burgher


Office Assistant
hburgher@iastate.edu
641.664.2730
Hale, Courtney

Courtney Hale


County Youth Coordinator
chale@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

Mari Melvin


NEST, Program, PABS and CPPC Coordinator
marimel@iastate.edu
641.664.2730

Rylie Johnson


Summer Intern
ryliej@iastate.edu
16416642730

Rachel Fishel


4-H Youth Program Specialist
rachel4h@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Dawn Dunnegan


Human Sciences Specialist
dunnegan@iastate.edu
319.385.8126

Family Life

Mary Weinand


Human Sciences Specialist
mweinand@iastate.edu
319.931.5087

Family Finance

brown

Charles Brown


Farm Management Program Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841
Chris Clark

Christopher Clark


Beef Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses

Colin Johnson


Swine Program Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9287

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing and Pork quality

Joshua Michel

Joshua Michel


Extension Field Agronimist
jjmichel@iastate.edu
319-523-2371

Natasha Neal


External Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033
Sprouse

Sara Sprouse


Nutrition and Wellness Specialist
sprouse@iastate.edu
319-293-3039, cell 641-919-3796
Kristina Tebockhorst

Kristina Tebockhorst


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
o: 319-337-2145 c: 319-359-7377

Diane Van Wyngarden


Community Development Program Specialist
dvw@iastate.edu
641-295-5757

Tourism, Elderhostel and Economic Development

Joe Hannan


Horticulture Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515.993.4281

Patrick O’Malley


Horticulture Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
319.337.2145, 319.330.0337

Larry Tranel


Dairy Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
563.590.7025, 563.583.6496
Share |