Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director - Region 19
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Haley Burgher


Office Assistant
641.664.2730
Hale, Courtney

Courtney Hale


County Youth Coordinator
chale@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

Mari Melvin


NEST, Program, PABS and CPPC Coordinator
marimel@iastate.edu
641.664.2730
brown

Charles Brown


Farm Management Program Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841
Chris Clark

Christopher Clark


Beef Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses

Colin Johnson


Swine Program Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515-291-9267

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing and Pork quality

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
641-872-1755, cell 660-953-0839

Finance

Joshua Michel

Joshua Michel


Extension Field Agronimist
jjmichel@iastate.edu
319-523-2371

Natasha Neal


External Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033
J Rouse

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
515-842-2014, cell 515-250-5984
Sprouse

Sara Sprouse


Nutrition and Wellness Specialist
sprouse@iastate.edu
319-293-3039, cell 641-919-3796
Kristina Tebockhorst

Kristina Tebockhorst


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
o: 319-337-2145 c: 319-359-7377

Diane Van Wyngarden


Community Development Program Specialist
dvw@iastate.edu
641-295-5757

Tourism, Elderhostel and Economic Development

Share |