New 4-H County Council Members Selected

County 4H Council

Clayton County Extension 4-H & Youth Development Committee is pleased to announce the new members for the 2020-21 4-H County Council. 4-H members selected were Cerria Drips, Elkport;  JayLyn Moore, Guttenberg; Molly Kann, Guttenberg; Sam Schilling, Colesburg; Nathaniel Gaul, Strawberry Point;  and Sean Wilwert, Elkader.
These new members will join Hunter Thompson, Elkader; Mackenzy Ruff, Garnavillo; Tayler Martins,  Monona; Marlene Franzen, Luana; Myah Davis, Luana; Emma Pape, Edgewood; Maria Medberry, Volga; Pierce Harbaugh, Postville; James Eberhardt, Elkader; and Andy Fangman , Elkader.
to lead and implement the Clayton County 4-H program this coming year. 
Retiring members are Mia Gibson, Elgin; Laci Orr, Elkader; Luke Tuecke, Garnavillo; and Callan Willie, Strawberry Point.
The Clayton County 4-H Council is comprised of 16 youth in grades 11 & 12 with an interest in planning county-wide activities for Clayton County 4-H’ers.  Council members must be willing to take time for Council business and assume responsibility of planning coordinating or assisting at events.

Share |