Clayton County Extension Council Members Retire from Council

retired council members 2020

Council members Deb Schulte, Linda Orr and Marlene Gould were recognized for their outstanding effort and service as members of the Clayton County Extension Council in December. Deb and Linda are retiring after 8 years of service each and Marlene is retiring after 4 years. They contributed significantly to making research-based, unbiased information and education available to the people in Clayton County. They have helped advance the educational programs of Iowa State University Extension and Outreach, developed and conducted cooperatively by our Extension district, Iowa State University and the United States Department of Agriculture. We appreciate all Deb, Linda and Marlene have done for our community and wish them well.

Share |