Clay County Extension Council Meeting

Wednesday, 04/03/2024 5:30 PM - Tuesday, 12/03/24 5:30 PM

Next Session: Tuesday, 08/06/24 05:30 PM

Clay County Extension Office
1515 West 18th Street
Spencer, IA 51301
Contact Info:
Michele Hogrefe
(712) 262-2264
Sessions:
  1. Wednesday, 04/03/2024 5:30 PM
  2. Tuesday, 06/04/2024 5:30 PM
  3. Tuesday, 07/02/2024 5:30 PM
  4. Tuesday, 08/06/2024 5:30 PM
  5. Tuesday, 09/03/2024 5:30 PM
  6. Tuesday, 10/01/2024 5:30 PM
  7. Tuesday, 11/05/2024 5:30 PM
  8. Tuesday, 12/03/2024 5:30 PM