Staff

Jeffery Macomber


Regional Extension Education Director for Region 16
jmacombe@iastate.edu
563-886-6157

Assists in the coordination and oversight of all Iowa State University Extension and Outreach programs in Region 16.

Greta Bierman


Office Manager
gbierman@iastate.edu
563-886-6157

Teresa Bohlmann


K - 12 Outreach Educator
tbohlman@iastate.edu
563-886-6157

Dionne Daedlow


Families and Youth Educator
daedlow@iastate.edu
563-886-6157

Barb Dunn Swanson


Human Sciences Specialist
bdswanso@iastate.edu
563-886-6157

Family Life 

Jacki Luckstead

Jacki Luckstead


Youth Development Program Specialist
luckstea@iastate.edu
319.465.3224

4-H and Youth Development, Iowa 4-H Shooting Sports

Ryan Drollette


Farm Management Specialist
drollett@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Farm Management, Dairy Economics, Livestock Economics, Marketing, Risk Management, Decision Tools, Farm Leasing

Sean T Galleger


Center for Industrial Research and Service (CIRAS)
galleger@iastate.edu
515-290-0181

Account Manager

Karen Lathrop

Karen Lathrop


Advancement Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
319-930-9744

Tom Miller


Swine Specialist
tmiller@iastate.edu
319-653-4811

Breeding and genetics; financial analysis; manure handling; record analysis; swine management; swine problem-solving

Patrick O'Malley


Commercial Horticulturalist
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Horticulture

Virgil Schmitt


Crops Field Specialist
vschmitt@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Agriculture - crops

Vera Stokes


Human Sciences Specialist
vstokes@iastate.edu
563-659-5125

Nutrition and Wellness

Kristina TeBockhorst


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
ktebock@iastate.edu
(o)319-337-2145 (c)319-359-7377

Ag Engineering

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist II
patwall@iastate.edu
515-294-7801

Beef and sheep ration development; beef facility design; beef performance projections; beef production and management; pasture and forage management; value-based production.

Phyllis Zalenski


Human Sciences Specialist
zalenski@iastate.edu
319-465-3224

Financial Management and Consumer Education

Share |