Carroll Area Thursday Clover Kids

Thursday, 10/19/2023 4:00 PM - Thursday, 05/16/24 5:30 PM

Next Session: Thursday, 04/18/24 04:00 PM

Carroll County Extension and Outreach
1205 West US Hwy 30, Suit G
Carroll, IA 51401
Carroll Area Thursday Clover Kids
Contact Info:
Caylin Chedester
(712) 792-2364
Sessions:
  1. Thursday, 10/19/2023 4:00 PM
  2. Thursday, 11/16/2023 4:00 PM
  3. Thursday, 12/21/2023 4:00 PM
  4. Thursday, 01/18/2024 4:00 PM
  5. Thursday, 02/15/2024 4:00 PM
  6. Thursday, 03/21/2024 4:00 PM
  7. Thursday, 04/18/2024 4:00 PM
  8. Thursday, 05/16/2024 4:00 PM