Staff

Adriane Carlson


Regional Director
adrianec@iastate.edu
319-267-2707

Roxanne Fuller


County Director
rrfuller@iastate.edu
3193347161
joclyn

Joclyn Bushman


County Youth Coordinator
jbushman@iastate.edu
319-334-7161

Brenda Fuller


Office Assistant
bgfuller@iastate.edu
319-334-7161
Kara

Kara Vance


Program Assistant
karav@iastate.edu
3193347161
Terry Basol

Terry Basol


Agronomist
tlbasol@iastate.edu
641-426-6801
Brian Dougherty

Brian Dougherty


Ag Engineering
brian1@iastate.edu
563-583-6496
Sean Galleger

Sean Galleger


CIRAS
gallenger@iastate.edu
515-290-0181

Brian Lang


Forage
bjlang@iastate.edu
563-382-2949
Karen Lathrop

Karen K. Lathrop


Advancement
klathrop@iastate.edu
(319) 930-9744

Organizational advancement

Jeannette Mukayisire


Human Sciences Specialist - Family Finance
jeannet@iastate.edu
319-882-4275

Patrick O'Malley


Horticulture
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Melissa O'Rourke


Farm Management
morourke@iastate.edu
563-382-2949

Denise Schwab


Beef Prog. Specialist
dschwab@iastate.edu
319-472-4739 or 319-721-9624

Teresa Stansbury


Bookkeeper
tstansbu@iastate.edu
641-648-4850
 

Mark Storlie


Swine Specialist
mstorlie@iastate.edu
563-425-3331

Cindy Thompson


Human Sciences Specialist - Family Life
cpthom08@iastate.edu
(319) 334-8013

Quality child care, parenting education, child development, early childhood nature/science, managing stress, strength-based and relationship-based approaches.

Larry Tranel


Ag: Dairy Field Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
(563) 583-6496

Jill Weber


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Wellness
jrweber@iastate.edu
(319) 234-6811 - office; (319) 240-1730 - cell
Share |