County Extension Council

Michelle Mangrich - Council President

Term Began January 1, 2013 - Term Expires December 31, 2020

michelle_mangrich@hotmail.com

 

Paul Short - Vice President

Term Began January 1, 2011 - Term Expires December 31, 2021

hcshort@netins.net

 

Barb Rawson - Secretary

Term Began January 1,  2013 - Term Ends December 31, 2020

rawson.barb@yahoo.com

 

Nick Wilgenbusch - Treasurer

Term Began January 1, 2013 - Term Ends December 31, 2020

winthroplocker@hotmail.com

 

Steve Copenhaver

Term Began January 1, 2013- Term Ends December 31, 2020

spcopenhaver67@gmail.com

 

Whitney Holt

Term Began January 1, 2019 - Term Ends December 31, 2021

whitholt08@gmail.com 

 

Amy Peyton

Term Began January 1, 2019 - Term Ends December 31, 2022

alpeyton24@gmail.com

 

Shelley Schafer

Term Began Janaury 1, 2016 - Term Ends December 31, 2022

shelleykschafer@mchsi.com

 

Cindy Waters

Term Began January 1, 2019 - Term Ends December 31, 2022

cwaters255@gmail.com


Share |