County Extension Council

The Bremer County Extension Council is made of nine publically elected officials for four year terms. The Extension Council meets seven times per year at the Extension Office. The public is welcome to attend.  

Bremer Extension Council                                                          TERM EXPIRES

Chair/Personnel Committee    Richard Laures - Ionia                     12/31/2018                 

Vice-Chair/Program Committee   Dave Drappe - Tripoli                  12/31/2020                

Secretary/Program Committee   Mary Beth Zelle - Waverly            12/31/2020                 

Treasurer/Finance Committee   Nancy Foelske - Tripoli                 12/31/2018                 

Personnel Committee   Audrey Klamfoth - Waverly                       12/31/2018                 

Program Committee   Mark Lenius - Waverly                                  12/31/2018                 

Program Committee   Kevin Brandt - Sumner                                12/31/2018                 

Personnel Committee    Tom Sickles - Readlyn                              12/31/2020                 

Finance Committee   John Faye - Tripoli                                         12/31/2020

Share |