Ogden Clover Kids- Thursday

Thursday, 10/26/2023 3:00 PM - Wednesday, 05/22/24 5:00 PM

Next Session: Thursday, 01/25/24 03:00 PM

Ogden Elementary

Ogden, IA 50212
Contact Amanda Woodlund (515-432-3882 | woodlund@iastate.edu) to enroll your k-3rd grader in Clover Kids at Ogden Elementary
Contact Info:
Amanda Woodlund
(515) 432-3882
Sessions:
  1. Thursday, 10/26/2023 3:00 PM
  2. Thursday, 11/30/2023 3:00 PM
  3. Monday, 12/04/2023 5:00 PM
  4. Thursday, 01/25/2024 3:00 PM
  5. Thursday, 02/29/2024 3:00 PM
  6. Thursday, 03/28/2024 3:00 PM
  7. Thursday, 04/25/2024 3:00 PM
  8. Wednesday, 05/22/2024 3:00 PM