Black Hawk Coutny Extension Council Meeting

Monday, 02/12/2024 7:00 PM - Monday, 12/09/24 8:30 PM

Next Session: Monday, 05/13/24 07:00 PM

Black Hawk County Extnsin and Outreach
3420 University Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50701
Contact Info:
Sheila Wettleson
(319) 234-6811
Sessions:
  1. Monday, 02/12/2024 7:00 PM
  2. Monday, 03/11/2024 7:00 PM
  3. Monday, 04/08/2024 7:00 PM
  4. Monday, 05/13/2024 7:00 PM
  5. Monday, 06/10/2024 7:00 PM
  6. Monday, 07/08/2024 7:00 PM
  7. Monday, 08/12/2024 7:00 PM
  8. Monday, 09/09/2024 7:00 PM
  9. Monday, 10/14/2024 7:00 PM
  10. Monday, 11/11/2024 7:00 PM
  11. Monday, 12/09/2024 7:00 PM