NCR FSMA Listening Sessions 23-24

Thursday, 07/20/2023 2:00 PM - Thursday, 06/20/24 3:00 PM

Next Session: Thursday, 03/21/24 02:00 PM

Online
held monthly on Thursdays at 2:00, the listening sessions offer a short educational program and time for discussion for NCR partners
Contact Info:
Ellen Johnsen
(515) 294-6773
Sessions:
  1. Thursday, 07/20/2023 2:00 PM
  2. Thursday, 08/17/2023 2:00 PM
  3. Thursday, 09/21/2023 2:00 PM
  4. Thursday, 10/19/2023 2:00 PM
  5. Thursday, 11/16/2023 2:00 PM
  6. Thursday, 12/21/2023 2:00 PM
  7. Thursday, 01/18/2024 2:00 PM
  8. Thursday, 02/15/2024 2:00 PM
  9. Thursday, 03/21/2024 2:00 PM
  10. Thursday, 04/18/2024 2:00 PM
  11. Thursday, 05/16/2024 2:00 PM
  12. Thursday, 06/20/2024 2:00 PM