Staff

Justin Akers


Regional Director
jjakers@iastate.edu
641-322-3184
Evy Ganfield

Evy Ganfield


County Youth and Outreach Coordinator
ganfield@iastate.edu
(641) 322-3184

Barb Fuller, MA, RD, LD


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449

Families
 

Kimberly Cavalier


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
wellauer@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Families

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-355-2067

Families

Casey Wenstrand


Youth Program Specialist
caseyw@iastate.edu
641-322-3184

Youth

Lynn Adams


Community Development Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Aaron Saeugling


Agronomy Program Specialist
clonz5@iastate.edu
(O) 712-769-2650 (C) 641-344-5704

Crops

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineering Program Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
(O) 712-769-2650 (C) 712-250-0135

Agricultural Engineering

Patrick Hatting

Patrick Hatting


Farm Management Program Specialist
hatting@iastate.edu
515-337-9935

Livestock and Cropping Systems Economics, Farm Land Leasing, Enterprise Analysis, Financial Analysis

Erika Lundy


Beef Specialist
ellundy@iastate.edu
515-294-9881

Livestock

Share |