Campus 4-H Staff

Program Director

Debbie Nistler
Iowa 4-H Program Leader

Management Team

Jenny Grundmeier
4-H Office Manager
Mike Anderson
4-H Agriculture & Natural Resources Manager
Tillie Good
Staff and Volunteer Development Manager
Bonnie Dalager
Educational Resource Development Specialist
Kurt Goldsmith
Business Administrator
Mitchell Hoyer
Assistant Director
Ben Pullen
Senior Field Manager
Cayla Taylor
Program Development Manager

Programming Staff

Celine Beggs
AmeriCorps 4-H Program Director
Career Pathways Academy and Mental Well-Being Specialist
Valyn Bodensteiner
Communications Strategist
Allison Brundy
Natural Resources Program Specialist
Lynne Campbell Headshot
Education Extension Specialist III
Gail Castillo
Risk Management Specialist
Clark Colby
Arts, Communication and Design Program Specialist
Lorena Dorado-Robles
Recruitment, Retention and Engagement Lead
Hilary Emmerson
AmeriCorps 4-H Program Assistant
Pete Evans
Forward Learning Experience (FLEx) Coordinator
Alexa Groff
STEM Coordinator
Nicole Hanson
4-H Clover Kids Program Specialist
Jennie Hargrove
Positive Youth Development & Vibrant Clubs Specialist
Maya Hayslett
4-H Crop Sciences Program Specialist
Leadership and Civic Engagement Specialist
Lexa Krause
Communications and Marketing Specialist
Laura Liechty
Healthy Living Program Specialist
Sara Nelson
STEM Program Specialist
Diversity and Inclusion Professional Development Specialist
Amy Powell
4-H Animal Science Program Specialist
Shelly Ramus
Volunteer Development Specialist
Leslie Stonehocker
Events Coordinator

Support Staff

4-H Support Staff
Elizabeth Settles
4-H Support Staff
Vicki Speake
4-H Support Staff