PABS-King-1

Tuesday, 09/26/2023 12:30 PM - Monday, 05/20/24 1:00 PM

Next Session: Monday, 05/20/24 12:30 PM

Douma Elementary
307 West Mary Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Pick a Better Snack aims to help children eat more fruits and vegetables. Nutrition educators teach 30-minute interactive lessons once a month in kindergarten through 3rd grade classrooms. Pick a Better Snack aims to help children eat more fruits and vegetables. Nutrition educators teach 30-minute interactive lessons once a month in kindergarten through 3rd grade classrooms.
Contact Info:
Heather Burgess
(641) 682-5491
Sessions:
  1. Tuesday, 09/26/2023 12:30 PM
  2. Monday, 10/30/2023 12:30 PM
  3. Monday, 11/27/2023 12:30 PM
  4. Monday, 12/11/2023 12:30 PM
  5. Monday, 01/29/2024 12:30 PM
  6. Monday, 02/26/2024 12:30 PM
  7. Monday, 03/25/2024 12:30 PM
  8. Monday, 04/29/2024 12:30 PM
  9. Monday, 05/20/2024 12:30 PM