PABS-Kiple-K

Thursday, 09/07/2023 1:40 PM - Tuesday, 05/07/24 2:10 PM

Next Session: Tuesday, 05/07/24 01:40 PM

Horace Mann Elementary
1523 North Court Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Contact Info:
Lisa Duff
(641) 682-5491
Sessions:
  1. Thursday, 09/07/2023 1:40 PM
  2. Tuesday, 10/17/2023 1:40 PM
  3. Tuesday, 11/21/2023 1:40 PM
  4. Tuesday, 12/19/2023 1:40 PM
  5. Thursday, 01/25/2024 1:40 PM
  6. Wednesday, 02/21/2024 1:40 PM
  7. Tuesday, 03/05/2024 1:40 PM
  8. Tuesday, 04/09/2024 1:40 PM
  9. Tuesday, 05/07/2024 1:40 PM