Collegiate 4-H

  • Provides social, service, leadership, and learning opportunities.
  • Gives members a chance to improve life skills; meet new people; have new, rewarding experiences, and to keep the best better!
  • The best part is that you'll have a blast while doing it and will make friendships that last through college and beyond!
  • Want to see what we're doing next? Check out our minutes!


Collegiate 4-H shall strive to follow the national motto, Continuing to Serve, Serving to Continue.  We will serve the needs of our members, Iowa 4-H, the students of Iowa State University, and the surrounding 4-H community.  We will help to build the future leaders of 4-H through experience in the 4-H program on campus and across the state, striving to benefit youth in the 4-H program.  We will follow the 4-H motto of Making the Best Better.

Collegiate 4-H abides by and supports Iowa State University policies, state and federal laws, and follows local ordinances and regulations.


Meeting Times:  Monday night at 8 pm

2016-17 Officers

President                                                                                           College of Ag and Life Sciences
Becca Nellis                                                                                        Rachel Knipper

Vice President                                                                                   College of Human Sciences
Rachel Stika                                                                                        Brynna Baumhover

Secretary                                                                                            Engineering Student Council
Grace Feilmeier                                                                                   Rachel Berrey

Treasurer                                                                                            Webmaster
Alena Whitaker                                                                                    Travis Gillham

Programming Chair                                                                           State Council Representative
Kelsey Beasley                                                                                    Libby Nible

Public Relations
Hannah Feilmeier