Staff

Jerry Chizek


Regional Extension Education Director
515-576-2119

Kelly Grandgeorge


Office Manager
kellyg1@iastate.edu
(515) 532-3453

Jessica Norman


County Youth Coordinator
jnorman@iastate.edu
(515) 532-3453 or (515)825-8232 mobile

Youth.

Staci Johnson


Office Assistant
stacij@iastate.edu
515-532-3453

Catalina Perry


Family Nutrition Program Assistant (FNP)
cperry@iastate.edu
515-532-3453 or (515) 825-8542 mobile

Angie Rieck-Hinz


Extension Field Agronomist
amrieck@iastate.edu
(515) 532-3453

 

Kapil Arora


ISU Extension Field Specialist/Ag. Engineer
pbtiger@iastate.edu
(515) 382-6551

Water quality, soil conservation practices, manure management, composting, environmental regulations

Nancy Clark


Nutrition and Health Field Specialist
nanclark@iastate.edu
(515) 341-0261

Food Safety, Nutrition Throughout the Lifecycle, Consumer Food Management, Women's Health Issues, Nutrition and the Teen Athlete, Sun Exposure and Cancer Risk, Dining with Diabetes

Russ Euken


Extension Field Specialist/Livestock
reuken@iastate.edu
(641) 923-2856

Production information in nutrition, facilities, health, and budgeting for swine, beef, sheep, and dairy producers. Also has expertise in computer applications for livestock production & record keeping; and environmentally sound livestock production.

Kelvin Leibold


Field Specialist/Farm Management
kleibold@iastate.edu
(641) 648-4850

Farm Management

Yvonne McCormick


Extension Horticulturalist
yvonne@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9597

Home horticulture including gardening, house plants, and ornamentals around the home.

Jolene McCoy


External Relations Specialist
jolene@iastate.edu
(515) 306-2828

External Relations, Marketing, Communications

Malisa Rader


Family Life Program Specialist
mrader@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9599

Family life including quality child care, playground issues, parenting education, family decision making for later years, dealing with stress, change, and loss, building family strengths.

Barbara Wollan


Family Finance Program Specialist
bwollan@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9597

Managing family resources including home record keeping, credit education, financial planning, and financial counseling

Phil Heckman


Region 7 Youth Program Specialist
pheckman@iastate.edu
515-291-9263
Share |