Staff

Alan Ladd


Regional Education Extension Director
aladd@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Rachel Summy


Office Manager/Master Gardener Coordinator
rsummy@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Mary Kramer


4-H Youth Field Specialist
mkramer@iastate.edu
(712) 366-7070

Urban Youth Specialists, Urban Programming

Kim Brantner


Human Science Program Specialist
brantner@iastate.edu
712-542-7076

Family Life

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Program Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Family Finance

Jennifer Vincent


CYC-County Youth Coordinator and Office Assistant
jenvin@iastate.edu
(712) 366-7070

4-H

Rachel Wright


West Pottawattamie Marketing and Advertising
rwright1@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Julie Hlas


Advancement Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129

Writing, Digital Photography, Marketing

Steve Adams


Extension to Communities Field Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
(712) 624-8616

Community development, leadership development, needs assessment and strategic planning

Beef Program Specialist

Chris Clark


Beef specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Beef

Tim Eggers


Farm Management Field Specialist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Livestock and Cropping System Economics, Farm Land Leasing, Enterprise Analysis, Financial Analysis, Website Creation and Management

Barb Fuller


Nutrition and Health Field Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Disease prevention; Food Safety; Health; Health Promotion; Local Foods; Nutrition; Nutrition and Health; Wellness

Aaron Saeugling


Exension Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Agronomy

Shawn Shouse


Agriculture Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
(712) 769-2600

Livestock facilities, soil conservation, water management, farm safety

Matt Swantek, Ph.D


Swine Field Specialists
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

business analysis, computer software and spreadsheets, feeds and nutrition, production and management practices, problem-solving, record keeping, benchmarking and databases, pork production, pork quality, pork safety, facilites, bredding.

Share |