County Extension Council

 

 

Kim Arnold Secretary

Kim Arnold, Council Secretary
kim.arnold@wayne.k12.ia.us
641-344-7365
Term: 2015-2018


 

 

Kari Dodson
karidodson11@gmail.com
641-203-7566
Term:  2017-2020

 

 

Melissa Davis Dyer

Melissa Davis Dyer
mmdavis33@hotmail.com
641-414-1414
Term: 2017-2020
 

 

 

Shelly Hornaday Chair

Shelly Hornaday, Council Chair
shornaday1968@yahoo.com
641-895-3527
Term: 2015-2018

 

 

Patty Jones Treasurer

Patty Jones, Council Treasurer
patriciaj@scicap.org
641-344-1455
Term: 2017-2020

 

 

Carmela Murphy Vice Chair

Carmela Murphy, Council Vice Chair
carmela.murphy@gpaea.org
641-895-1446
Term: 2015-2018

 

 

Dan Rockhold

Dan Rockhold
dan@rockholdlaw.com
641-872-2550
Term: 2017-2020

 

 

Mike Thomas
mthomas@mercynetworkcia.org

651-269-2092
Term: 2015-2018

 

 

Mark Winslow

Mark Winslow
mwwin@outlook.com

641-344-7516
Term: 2015-2018

 


Share |