County Extension Council

 

 

Kim Arnold
kim.arnold@wayne.k12.ia.us

2015-2018
Secretary


Shelly Hornaday
shornaday1968@yahoo.com

2015-2018 
Chairperson
 

 

Lance Lange
lklange88@gmail.com

2013-2016


Dan May
dan.may@wayne.k12.ia.us

2013-2016


Carmela Murphy
carmela.murphy@gpaea.org

2015-2018
Vice-Chair


Mike Thomas
mthomas@mercynetworkcia.org

2015-2018


Mark Winslow
mwwin@outlook.com

2013-2018

Patty Jones
patriciaj@scicap.org

2013-2016
Treasurer

DeWayne Watters
dwatters@mhbank.com

2013-2016

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Share |