County Extension Council

 

 

Kim Arnold
kim.arnold@wayne.k12.ia.us

2015-2018
 

Melissa Davis Dyer
mmdavis33@hotmail.com

2017-2020

Kari Dodson
karidodson11@gmail.com

2017-2020


Shelly Hornaday
shornaday1968@yahoo.com

2015-2018 
 

 

Carmela Murphy
carmela.murphy@gpaea.org

2015-2018

Dan Rockhold
dan@rockholdlaw.com

2017-2020

 

Mike Thomas
mthomas@mercynetworkcia.org

2015-2018


Mark Winslow
mwwin@outlook.com

2013-2018

Patty Jones
patriciaj@scicap.org

2013-2016


 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Share |