Staff

Gene Mohling


Regional Extension Education Director, Region 15
mohling@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Mascot Cy


ISU Mascot
(319) 653-4811

Recruiting students to Iowa State University!

Nancy Adrian


Administrative Assistant
nadrian@iastate.edu
(319) 653-4811
Karen Bates Chabal

Karen Bates Chabal


Office Assistant
karenbc@iastate.edu
319-653-4811
Amy Green

Amy Green


4-H/Youth Coordinator
amygreen@iastate.edu
319-653-4811

4-H and Youth

Tom Miller


Project Planning Specialist/Ag
tmiller@iastate.edu
(319) 653-4811

Swine

Greg Brenneman


Ag Engineering Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Agriculture

Kristi Cooper


Family Life Specialist
kcoop@iastate.edu
319-377-9839

Parenting Education, Fatherhood, Stress Management, Adult and Child Development, Aging, Relationship Education, Family Communications

Ryan Drollette


Farm Management Specialist
drollett@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Dairy Economics, Llivestock Economics, Marketing, Risk Management, DecisionTools, Farm Leasing

Sean Galleger


Center for Industrial Research and Service (CIRAS)
galleger@iastate.edu
515-290-0181

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
(641) 682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses

Karen Lathrop


Advancement Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
319-930-9744

Marketing and Communications

Patrick O'Malley


Commercial Horticulturalist
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Horticulture

Terry Steinhart


Swine Specialist
tsteinha@iastate.edu
(641) 622-2680

Swine

Tricia Stouder


Region 15 Youth Program Specialist
trew@iastate.edu
319-668-1052

Youth Development

Larry Tranel


Dairy Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
563-583-6496
Rachel Wall

Rachel Wall


Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
wallr@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Nutrition and Health

Patrick Wall

Patrick Wall


Beef Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014

Beef

Mary M. Weinand


Family Finance Specialist
mweinand@iastate.edu
(319)385-8126

Families

Michael White


Viticulture Specialist
mlwhite@iastate.edu
515-961-6237

Commercial Grape Production

Share |