Washington County 4-H and Youth Committee

4-H & Youth Committee is a group of adults who help plan and carry out 4-H and youth programming in Washington County.  Members of County Council also serve on this committee.  The committee are ambassadors of the 4-H program.

4-H & Youth Committee members for 2013 include: 

  • Kerri Bell
  • Kathleen Brinning
  • Janice Carr
  • John Carter
  • Lisa Clark
  • Doug Colbert
  • Dave Crone
  • Jodi Ebert
  • Jeff Eubanks
  • Tabitha Hahn
  • Brian Sieren
  • Michele Sieren
  • Sheila Temple
  • Marty Van Roekel
  • Heidi Wagler
  • Russ Wagler
  • Harry Walker
Share |