County Extension Council


Council Member  Council Meeting Agenda Council Meeting Minutes
Amy Tlach of Prole, Chairperson  

Minutes of the September 8, 2015 Council Meeting

Mark Matlage of St Marys, Vice-Chair


   Minutes of the October 20, 2015 Council Meeting

Mark Davitt of Indianola, Treasurer


  Minutes of the November 17, 2015 Council Meeting

Kate Patterson of New Virginia, Secretary


   Minutes of the December 8, 2015 Legislative Counci Meeting

Jason DeLay of Milo


  Unapproved Draft of the  Minutes of the January 27, 2016 Warren County Extension Organizational Meeting 

Steven (Steve) Heaberlin of Indianola



Andrew (Andy) Lent of Carlisle



Charles Ertzinger of Cumming



Ronda Lyon of Milo




To contact a Warren County Extension Council member, please call our office at (515) 961-6237.

Share |