Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director, Region 19
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Deanna Bower


Clover Kid Assistant Leader
dbower@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Youth

Bettyna Cockerham


NEST Program Assistant
bettyc@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Spanish NEST class instructor.

Jen Daugherty


Horticulturalist
jenkdaug@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Plants

Lisa Duff


Pick A Better Snack Program Assistant
lrduff@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Health and Nutrition

Cindy Emery


County Youth Coordinator
cemery@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Youth

Jess Heisdorffer


Office Assistant
jessh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Selena Jacobs


Strengthening Families/PROSPER Coordinator
srjacobs@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Strengthening Families.

Angie Mach


NEST Coordinator
amach@iastate.edu
641.682.5491

Parent Education

Amy Norris Hernandez


Project Coordinator
amynh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Julie Perry


BASICS/Youth
jperry@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Pick a Better Snack

Barbara Anderson


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Health
bjanders@iastate.edu
(641) 682-5491

Families - Health and Nutrition

Greg Brenneman


Agricultural Engineer
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Ag Engineering, Manure Management Plans and Certification.

Mark Carlton


Field Specialist - Crops
mcarltn@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Crops

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses.

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
641.872.1755

Family Finances

Natasha Neal


External Relations/Public Program Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
515-250-5984

Family Life

Brenda Spurgeon


Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

Youth

Derek Thompson


Field Specialist, Center for Industrial Research and Service
thompson@iastate.edu
515-419-2163

Assists manufacturers in obtaining technical assistance, education, management guidance, and research to become competitive and successful.

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014

Livestock

Share |