Staff

Cathann Kress


Vice President of Extension
515.294.5390

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director, Region 19
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Jessica Heisdorffer


Office Assistant
jessh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Bettyna Cockerham


NEST Program Assistant
bettyc@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Spanish NEST class instructor.

Jen Daugherty


Horticulturalist
jenkdaug@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Plants

Lisa Duff


Pick A Better Snack Program Assistant
lrduff@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Health and Nutrition

Cindy Emery


County Youth Coordinator
cemery@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Youth

Kayla Emery


Hort Program Assistant
emeryk@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Selena Jacobs


Strengthening Families/PROSPER Coordinator
srjacobs@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Strengthening Families.

Angie Mach


NEST Coordinator
amach@iastate.edu
641.682.5491

Parent Education

Amy Norris Hernandez


Project Coordinator
amynh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Rebecca Ahlers


Field Agronomist
rka8@iastate.edu
712.540.3319

Crops, Fields

Barbara Anderson


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Health
bjanders@iastate.edu
(641) 682-5491

Families - Health and Nutrition

Greg Brenneman


Agricultural Engineer
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Ag Engineering, Manure Management Plans and Certification.

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses.

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
641.872.1755

Family Finances

Tom Miller


Swine Specialist
tmiller@iastate.edu
319.931.3781

Swine

Natasha Neal


External Relations/Public Program Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
515-250-5984

Family Life

Brenda Spurgeon


Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

Youth

Derek Thompson


Field Specialist, Center for Industrial Research and Service
thompson@iastate.edu
515-419-2163

Assists manufacturers in obtaining technical assistance, education, management guidance, and research to become competitive and successful.

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014

Livestock

Share |