Skip Navigation
Iowa State University Extension

Citizens Advisory Council members honored

Eldean Borg and Jerry Miller

Members of ISU Extension’s Citizens Advisory Council (CAC) were honored at the council’s December meeting in Ames. Gerald A. Miller, interim vice president for ISU Extension and Outreach, presented certificates to three CAC members whose terms ended: Eldean Borg, Linn County; LaMetta Wynn, Clinton County; and John Ziegenbusch, Story County.

Other CAC members who were recognized for completing their terms, but were unable to attend the meeting, included José Amaya, Polk County; Willard Boyd, Johnson County; Sarah Huddleston, Buena Vista County; Deb Krull, Cerro Gordo County; Carlos Rios, Polk County; Mallory Smith, Louisa County; Gary Smith, Mills County; David Suarez Moreno, Henry County; and Mary Weaver, Greene County.

This article appeared in January 2011 -- From Jerry Miller Newsletter