Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Nancy Carr


Office Assistant
nancarr@iastate.edu
319.293.3039

Kaela Foor


County Youth Coordinator, Pick A Better Snack Coordinator, Day Camp Coordinator
kfoor@iastate.edu
319-293-3039

Brenda Spurgeon


Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
(641) 673-5841

Ag Decision Maker, Farm Financial Management, Risk Management, Economics of Farming, Individual Consultations

Greg Brenneman


Agriculture Program Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

conservation tillage; drainage; grain drying; manure manangement; water quality

Mark Carlton


Crops Program Specialist
mcarlton@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Kristi Cooper


Program Specialist
kcoop@iastate.edu
(319) 377-9839

Families

Donna Donald


Families Program Specialist
ddonald@iastate.edu
(641) 446-4723

Aging, Caregiving; Child care; Child development; Early childhood education; Family communication; Grief and loss; Parenting; Relationships

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
(641) 682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses.

Natasha Neal


Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
(515) 294-7033

Patty Steiner


Nutrition and Health Specialist
psteiner@iastate.edu
(319) 394-9433

Food Safety; Health; Nutrition; Wellness

Patrick Wall


Beef Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014

Beef

Mary Weinand


Families Program Specialist
mweinand@iastate.edu
(319) 931-5087

Financial Management, Horizons,Entrepreneurship,Budgeting, Credit, Credit Repair, Poverty

Share |