Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Nancy Carr


Office Assistant, Bookkeeper
nancarr@iastate.edu
319-293-3039

Jennifer Plowman


CYC-County Youth Coordinator
jbathje@iastate.edu
319-293-3039

Brenda Spurgeon


Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Ag Decision Maker, Farm Financial Management, Risk Management, Economics of Farming, Individual Consultations

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
641-872-1755

Tom Miller


Project Planning Specialist/Ag, Swine
tmiller@iastate.edu
319-653-4811

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
515-250-5984

Sara Sprouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
sprouse@iastate.edu
641-919-3796

Rebecca Vittetoe


Field Agronomist
rka8@iastate.edu
319-653-4811

Greg Brenneman


Agriculture Program Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

conservation tillage; drainage; grain drying; manure manangement; water quality

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses.

Natasha Neal


Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

Patrick Wall


Beef Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014
Share |