Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Nancy Carr


Office Assistant, Bookkeeper
nancarr@iastate.edu
319.293.3039

Kaela Foor


County Youth Coordinator, Day Camp Coordinator
kfoor@iastate.edu
319-293-3039

Brenda Spurgeon


Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

Barbara Anderson


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Health
Email: bjanderson@iastate.edu
Phone: 641-682-5148

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
(641) 673-5841

Ag Decision Maker, Farm Financial Management, Risk Management, Economics of Farming, Individual Consultations

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
Email: lash@iastate.edu
Phone: 641-464-5003

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
Email: jmrouse@iastate.edu
Phone: (515)250-5984

Greg Brenneman


Agriculture Program Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

conservation tillage; drainage; grain drying; manure manangement; water quality

Mark Carlton


Crops Program Specialist
mcarlton@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
(641) 682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses.

Natasha Neal


Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
(515) 294-7033

Patrick Wall


Beef Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014

Beef

Share |