Staff

Carol LaFaver


Regional Extension Education Director
clafaver@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Deb Ruby


Office Manager
debruby@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Haley Jones


County Youth & Outreach Coordinator
hjones@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Marlene Wyer


CACFP Lead Coordinator
mwyer@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Steve Adams


Community Development Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Lynn Adams


Communities Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Donna Donald


Family Life Program Specialist
ddonald@iastate.edu
(641)446-4723

Families-Parenting, Child Development, Family Relations

Tim Eggers


Field Ag Economist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Barb Fuller


Nutrition and Health Field Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Nutrition and Health

Jeffery Iles


Professor & Chair Department of Horticulture
iles@iastate.edu
515-294-3718

Horticulture

Joyce Lash


Family Resource Management Field Specialist
lash@iastate.edu
(641)464-3333

Family Finances and Resource Management

Karen Pattison


4H Youth Development Specialist
kpatti@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

4H and youth

Aaron Saeugling


Crops Field Specialist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Joe Sellers


Livestock Field Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
(641) 774-2016

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialis
sshouse@iastate.edu
(641) 782-8426

Matt Swantek, Ph.D.


Swine Field Specialists
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

business analysis, computer software and spreadsheets, feeds and nutrition, production and management practices, problem-solving, record keeping, benchmarking and databases, pork production, pork quality, pork safety, facilities, breeding.

Jerry Weiss


Swine Field Specialist
weissj@iastate.edu
712-358-1492

Swine

Share |