Staff

Carol LaFaver


Regional Extension Education Director
clafaver@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Haley Jones


County Youth & Outreach Coordinator
hjones@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Tracy Kelley


Office Assistant
tkelley@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Marlene Wyer


CACFP Lead Coordinator
mwyer@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Linda Hewitt


CACFP Assistant Coordinator
lhewitt@iastate.edu
641 782-8246

Steve Adams


Community Development Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Lynn Adams


Communities Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Kim Brantner


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-542-7076

Human Sciences - Family Life

Tim Eggers


Field Ag Economist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Health
bfuller@iastate.edu
641-202-1843

Human Sciences - Nutrition and Health

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-355-2067

Human Sciences - Family Finance

Karen Pattison


4H Youth Development Specialist
kpatti@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

4H and youth

Joe Sellers


Livestock Field Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
(641) 774-2016

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialis
sshouse@iastate.edu
(641) 782-8426

Matt Swantek, Ph.D.


Swine Field Specialists
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

business analysis, computer software and spreadsheets, feeds and nutrition, production and management practices, problem-solving, record keeping, benchmarking and databases, pork production, pork quality, pork safety, facilities, breeding.

Share |