April 26, 2006
FAQ: What happens if I have a "tentative" appointment on my calendar and I delete the email notification without accepting the appointment?

If you delete the email notification before you accept a "tentative" meeting, you will also delete the meeting from your calendar as well as any agenda or meeting materials originally sent with the meeting request.

Posted by dcoates at April 26, 2006 03:30 PM
Comments
Post a comment
Name:


Email Address:


URL:


Comments:


Remember info?