Staff

Kim Stockwell


Office Assistant
stockwel@iastate.edu
(712) 523-2137

Lori Henrichs


Growing Strong Families Parent Educator
lorih@iastate.edu
(712) 523-2137

Kim Brantner


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
(712) 523-2137

Families

Christopher Clark


Beef Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
Voice 712-769-2600

Jenny Ernst


County Youth Coordinator
jernst@iastate.edu
712-523-2137

Carol Lafaver


Regional Extension Education Director
clafaver@iastate.edu
641-344-2086

Matt Swantek


Swine Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

Steve Adams


Communities Field Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Tim Eggers


Farm Management Field Specialist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Barbara Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Health
bfuller@iastate.edu
641-202-1843

Family Health and Nutrition

Jane Hayes Johnk


Youth Field Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

4-H Youth

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-355-2067

Family Finance Programs

Natasha Neal


External Relations
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

External Relations, Public Relations Marketing

Aaron Saeugling


Crops Field Specialist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Field Crops

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600
Share |