North Central Advisory Board

Name Hub Board Position Organization Term Ending
Jose Amaya Teacher/Professor Marshalltown Community College 6/30/2018
Robin Anderson Business/Industry Mason City Area Chamber of Commerece 6/30/2017
Emily Banks STEM Teacher Marshalltown Community School District 6/30/2018
David Barajas Local Government Marshalltown Regional Partnership 6/30/2017
Paul Bartelt Private College/University Waldorf College 6/30/2017
John Bonner Business Council for Agricultural Science and Technology (CAST) 6/30/2018
Julie Graber Area Education Agency Prairie Lakes AEA 6/30/2016
Doug Jacobson Public University Iowa State University 6/30/2017
Ben Petty Economic Development/Chamber of Commerece BCLUW and GMG Community School Districts 6/30/2018
Richie Ritter III Business Emerson Process Management 6/30/2018
Kathy Rogotzke Community College North Iowa Area Community College 6/30/2016
Sarah Rosenblum Nonprofit/Informal Learning Centers Marshalltown Public Library 6/30/2016
Camille Sloan Schroeder School Board Member Iowa State University 6/30/2018
Jan Westrum Parent   6/30/2017
Richard Wrage County Extension and Outreach ISU Extension and Outreach  
Share |