March 2015 News
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 13:11

Vanyo Wins NC Region STEM Education Award
Women in STEM Roundtable with Lt Governor
Middle School team Earns Regional Championship
 

January 2015 Newsletter
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 10:01

Sawyer Elementary Hour of Code Honoree
Free Computer Science Workshop for K-5 Teachers
Scale-Up Programs for 2015-16

September Newsletter
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 10:12

2014-15 Scale-Up Programs Training
STEM Festival at DMACC
STEM Festival at Iowa State Fair
American Solar Challenge

NC STEM Summer Newsletter
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 11:15

2014-15 Scale-Up Programs
Mason City STEAM Festival
NC STEM Hub Festival at the Iowa State Fair

STEM April Newsletter
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 14:37

Apply Now for 2014-15 Scale-Up Programs
Governor Branstad and Lt Governor Reynolds hold STEM Town Hall
Featured Scale-Up: PLTW

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 10:36

2014-2015 Scale-Up Programs Announced
FTC Team Advances to State Championship
STEM Training at Public Libraries
Boone and Story County 4-H'ers Learn about Circuits

Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 08:56

New blog by Lynne Campbell
STEM Training for Non-Formal Educators
Computational Thinking
Professional Development Oppotrunities

NC STEM December Newsletter
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 08:17

Governor's STEM Advisory Council's New Look and Message
Governor Branstad is immersed in STEM at Howgan SCC in Marshalltown
STEM Training for Non-Formal Educators
Try...

STEM Newsletter September 2013
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 06:30

Defined STEM
NC Iowa State Fair STEM Festival
Advisory Board Member Rich Wrage

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 10:06

STEM in Action:  Legislators Visit Classrooms
NSTA Learning Center
Boone High School Shares Scale-Up with Governor's STEM Advisory Council

Share |