Staff

Pam Jacobsen


Office Coordinator
pamelaj@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Mary Taggs


Extension Educator
mtaggs@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Mary Beth Kaufman


Family Finance Program Specialist
mbkaufma@iastate.edu
(712) 755-3104

Families Finance

Clarke McGrath


Corn & Soybean Initiative Partner Program Manager/Agronomist
cmgrath@iastate.edu
N/A

Corn, Soybean and Forage Production and Protection, Weed Control Program Development, Precision Ag, Fertility Program Development, Field Training/Coaching of Crop Scouting Skills

Chris Clark

Chris Clark


Beef Program Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Beef

Shane Ellis


Farm Management Program Specialist
shanee@iastate.edu
515-294-8030

Julie Hlas


External Relations Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129

Earl McAlexander


Youth Program Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

4-H, Youth

Sandra McKinnon


Family Life Specialist
712-366-7070

Home and Family

Aaron Saeugling


Extension Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2600, 712-254-0227

Educational programs in crop production and protection

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
(712) 769-2600

Agriculture Engineering

Matt Swantek


Swine Field Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

business analysis, computer software and spreadsheets, feeds and nutrition, production and management practices, problem-solving, record keeping, benchmarking and databases, pork production, pork quality, pork safety, facilities, breeding

Terry Torneten


Regional Director
ttorn@iastate.edu
(712) 792-2364

Holly VanHeel


Family Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
vanheel@iastate.edu
(515) 576-2119

Nutrition and Health

Share |