Staff

Terry Torneten


Regional Director
ttorn@iastate.edu
(712) 792-2364

Mary Taggs


Extension Educator
mtaggs@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Amanda Oloff


Associate Extension Educator
oloff@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Pam Jacobsen


Office Coordinator
pamelaj@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Clarke McGrath


Corn & Soybean Initiative Partner Program Manager/Agronomist
cmgrath@iastate.edu
N/A

Corn, Soybean and Forage Production and Protection, Weed Control Program Development, Precision Ag, Fertility Program Development, Field Training/Coaching of Crop Scouting Skills

David Brown


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
dnbrown@iastate.edu
(515) 386-2138

Katie Knobbe


Nitrition and Wellness Specialist
knobbe@iastate.edu
712-263-4697
Chris Clark

Chris Clark


Beef Program Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Beef

Shane Ellis


Farm Management Program Specialist
shanee@iastate.edu
515-294-8030

Julie Hlas


External Relations Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129

Earl McAlexander


Youth Program Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

4-H, Youth

Aaron Saeugling


Extension Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2600, 712-254-0227

Educational programs in crop production and protection

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
(712) 769-2600

Agriculture Engineering

Matt Swantek


Swine Field Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

business analysis, computer software and spreadsheets, feeds and nutrition, production and management practices, problem-solving, record keeping, benchmarking and databases, pork production, pork quality, pork safety, facilities, breeding

Share |