Staff

Mary Taggs


Extension Educator
mtaggs@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Amanda Oloff


Associate Extension Educator
oloff@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Pam Jacobsen


Office Assistant / Bookkeeper
pamelaj@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Terry Torneten


Regional Director
ttorn@iastate.edu
(712) 792-2364

Earl McAlexander


Youth Program Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

4-H, Youth

David Brown


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
dnbrown@iastate.edu
(515) 386-2138

Katie Knobbe


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
knobbe@iastate.edu
712-263-4697
Chris Clark

Chris Clark


Beef Program Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2650, 712-250-0070

Beef

Carol Ehlers


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
xehlers@iastate.edu
712-732-5056

Financial Management for individuals and families including spending plans, budgeting for your needs, consumer decision-making, dealing with credit and debt, and planning for your future - savings, insurance, and retirement.

Shane Ellis


Farm Management Program Specialist
shanee@iastate.edu
515-294-8030

Julie Hlas


External Relations Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129

Aaron Saeugling


Extension Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650, 641-344-5704

Educational programs in crop production and protection

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
(712) 769-2650, 712-250-0135

Agriculture Engineering

Dave Stender


Swine Field Specialist
dstender@iastate.edu
(712) 225-6196

Management of a swine operation, using records for management decisions, nutrition analysis for cost and performance, production flow planning, environmental issues, swine welfare, swine handling, value added niche pork production and using computer software for monitoring and making decisions.

Michael Witt


Field Agronomist
witt@iastate.edu
641-430-2600

Field Agronomist for ISU Extension & Outreach's Field Agronomist Program Specialist team and ISU Research & Demonstration Farms.

Share |