Staff

Judy Hensley


Program Coordinator
judyh@iastate.edu
641.464.3333

Carol LaFaver


Regional Extension Education Director
641/782-8426

Dawn Dugan


County Youth Coordinator/Office Manager
dawnd@iastate.edu
641.464.3333

Youth and General Info

Steve Adams


Community Development Program Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Kim Brantner


Human Services: Family Life Program Specialist
brantner@iastate.edu
712-523-2137; 712-542-7076 (c)

Tim Eggers


Farm Management Program Specialist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences: Nutrition & Health Program Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
641-202-1843

Mary Beth Kaufman


Human Services: Family Finance Program Specialist
mbkaufma@iastate.edu
(641) 464-3333

Karen Pattison


Regional 4-H Program Specialist
kpatti@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Youth

Aaron Saeugling


Extension Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
641-344-5704 (cell)

Joe Sellers


Livestock Field Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineer Field Specialist
shouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600
Share |