Staff

Nathan Crane


Regional Extension Education Director
ncrane@iastate.edu
641.660.1553

Catherine Lents


Poweshiek Extension Executive Director
clents@iastate.edu
(641) 623-5188

Vickie Beyer


Office Manager
vbeyer@iastate.edu
(641) 623-5188

Tammy Sutfin


County Program Assistant
tsutfin@iastate.edu
641.623.5188

Mark Johnson


Agronomist Field Specialist
markjohn@iastate.edu
515.979.9578 cell

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist
jmrouse@iastate
515.250.5984

Family Life

Barbara Anderson


Nutrition and Health Specialist
bjanderson@iastate.edu
641.682.5148

Food Safety, Food Preservation, Nutrition, and Obesity.

Steve Johnson


Farm Management Field Specialist
sdjohns@iastate.edu
515.957.5790

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641.842.2014

Kapil Arora


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
pbtiger@iastate.edu
515.382.6551

Marisue Hartung


4-H & Youth Program Specialist
mhartung@iastate.edu
641-752-1551

4-H & Youth Development

Natasha Neal


Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515.294.7033

Terry Steinhart


Swine Field Specialist
tsteinha@iastate.edu
641.622.2680

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing, and Pork quality

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist
lash@iastate.edu
641.464.5003

Family Finance

Share |