Staff

Nathan Crane


Regional Extension Education Director
ncrane@iastate.edu
641.660.1553

Catherine Lents


Poweshiek Extension Executive Director
clents@iastate.edu
(641) 623-5188

Vickie Beyer


Office Manager
vbeyer@iastate.edu
(641) 623-5188

Tammy Sutfin


County Program Assistant
tsutfin@iastate.edu
641.623.5188

Mary Krisco


Nutrition and Health Specialist
mkrisco@iastate.edu
515-957-5787

Kapil Arora


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
pbtiger@iastate.edu
515.382.6551

Mark Carlton


Crops Field Specialist
mcarltn@iastate.edu
641.932.5612

Crop production, Integrated Crop Management, Integrated Pest Management

Marisue Hartung


4-H & Youth Program Specialist
mhartung@iastate.edu
641-752-1551

4-H & Youth Development

Steve Johnson


Farm Management Field Specialist
sdjohns@iastate.edu
515.261.4215

Natasha Neal


Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515.294.7033

Terry Steinhart


Swine Field Specialist
tsteinha@iastate.edu
641.622.2680

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing, and Pork quality

Margaret Van Ginkel


Resource Management Field Specialist
vangin@iastate.edu
515-727-0656
Share |