Staff

Nathan Crane


Regional Extension Education Director
ncrane@iastate.edu
641.660.1553

Catherine Lents


Poweshiek Extension Executive Director
clents@iastate.edu
(641) 623-5188

Ashley Kinkade


4-H Program Coordinator and Youth Educator
kinkadea@iastate.edu
641.623.5188

Vickie Beyer


Office Manager
vbeyer@iastate.edu
(641) 623-5188

Tammy Sutfin


County Program Assistant
tsutfin@iastate.edu
641.623.5188

Steve Johnson


Farm Management Field Specialist
sdjohns@iastate.edu
515.957.5790

Meaghan Anderson


Field Agronomist
mjanders@iastate.edu
319.331.0058

Marisue Hartung


4-H & Youth Program Specialist
mhartung@iastate.edu
641-752-1551

4-H & Youth Development

Colin Johnson


Interim Swine Specialist
colinj@iastate.edu
515.291.9287

Natasha Neal


Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515.294.7033

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641.842.2014

Kapil Arora


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
pbtiger@iastate.edu
515.382.6551

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
Office: 641.464.5003 | Cell: 660.953.0839

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate
515.250.5984
Share |