Staff

Heidi Carter


County Extension Director
heidic@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Agriculture

Tisha French


Office Coordinator
lfrench@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Tim Eggers


Field Agriculture Economist
teggers@iastate.edu
712 542 5171

Livestock and Cropping System Economics, Farm Land Leasing, Enterprise Analysis, Financial Analysis, Website Creation and Management

Debbie Pope


Growing Strong Families Parent Educator
dpope@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Child Development

Debbie Swanson


County Youth Coordinator
debra@iastate.edu
712-545171

Youth and 4-H

Alan Ladd


Regional Extension Education Director
aladd@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Steve Adams


Community Development Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-623-6047

Communities and Business

Christopher Clark


Beef Program Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Development and delivery of educational materials related to cow/calf and feedlot sectors of the beef industry including animal health management, beef production management, beef reproduction, genetic improvement, animal handling facilities.

Barbara Fuller


Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
641-202-1843

Nutrition Health

Mary Beth Kaufman


Family Finance Program Specialist
mbkaufma@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Financial Information for Families

Sandra McKinnon


Family Life Program Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Family Life Child Development

Aaron Saeugling


Crops Program Specialist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Crops

David Seilstad


Youth Program Specialist
seilstad@iastate.edu
712-644-2105

Youth, 4-H

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Agriculture Engineering

Share |