Note DetailWhere is Elwynn?
12/15/2009 1:34:00 PM



December 2009 
17   10am  Floyd/Chickasaw Crop Clinic Meil Wubben nwubben@iastate.edu cell 515-689-0581  atbout 10 Mi East of Charles City.
17   1 pm  Rockwell,IA Talk 1:30.  Gary Hall garyhall@iastate.edu 
30   2:30pm Iowa Falls, Farmer conference held in High School, darwinm@iastate.edu 641-648-4850
 
January 2010
5   9:30am Sheldon, IA Crop Advantage jldejong@iastate.edu, (712) 546-7835.
6   9am  Osceola NW IA Comm College bld A Crop Advantage mcarltn@iastate.edu (641) 932-5612;
6   1pm  Boone, IA at Fair Grounds  Mary Clancy clancy@iastate.edu 432-3882
7   9am  Fort Dodge, IA Crop Advantage jdholmes@iastate.edu, (515) 532-3453.
8   9am  Burlington, IA Catfish Bend Casino/Convention cntr. Crop Advantage fawcett@iastate.edu (319) 337-2145
12  9am  Ames, IA Quality Inn (Starlite village) Crop Advantage dholmes@iastate.edu, (515) 532-3453
13  9am Mason City, IA N IA area Comm College Beem Forum Crop Advantage gcumns@iastate.edu (641) 228-1453.
15   ?am/pm  Orlando, FL  Mosaic ag college
19   1pm Puerto Vallarta?, MX Ag Spectrum Inc.
26   9am Carroll, IA Carrollton Inn Crop Advantage  lichtma@iastate.edu, (712) 792-2364.  
27   9:30am Freeport, IL Greg  Cross 815-369-4901
27   1pm Mendota, IL Bill Davie 815-754-7784 Craig Ayers  815-538-3834
28   9am? Sycamore/Dekalb IL, DeKalb Farm Bureau Bld. wdavey@nabatco 815-754-7784
30   6pm? Chateau Lake (Branson, MO) Andrea.Houk@pioneer.com 515-248.4859 

February 2010
2   1pm Fayette,IA Bruce Gaarder IA Corn 515-229-9981 cell bgaarder@iowacorn.org
3   3pm Ames,IA Farm Manager& Appraisers  Larry Trede trede@iastate.edu
6   10am Mt. Vernon, IA Sleep Inn Climate Change & Prairie re-establishment K-12Teachers ONLY
8   8M Monticello, IL Greg Crawford, CG&H Insurance 217-762-2182 
9   6pm Mt.Vernon, IL  Dale Durchholz  ddurhnolz@zgrivixor.com  309-557-3147 
10  6pm Springfield,IL Dale Durchholz  
11  9am Covington, IN Greg Lenard LearnardSeed@aol.com
11  6pm LaSall/Perue/Starbrock? Dale Durchholz  
12  1pm Cedar Rapids, IA  Brad Buchanan Crop Tec Services 319-560-8075 bradb@crop-tech.com
15  8:30am Peoria, IL Global Temperature impacts on Green Industry Cindy J. Coffman cindy@illinoisgreen.net 217.546.GREEN (4733)   Randy Wall  rwall@icc.edu
17  8am Ames, IA Gateway cntr. Land-o-Lakes ASSOCIATES SLBarnhart@landolakes.com
18  11am Ft Dodge, IA Cntrl Com Col. Rm 108 Education Bld. Brian Peterson  bpeterson@iowacorn.org 515314 9242
18  7pm Burlington, IA SE IA Com Col. Jim Jensen 319-385-8126 jensenjh@iastate.edu
19  7am Mt Pleasant, IA Location?  Jim Jensen
19  10am Crawfordsville/Washington,IA Rick Fulton 319-461-6260 fultoninsurance@iowatelecom.net
23  8am-5pm Amarillo, TX Advanced Crop & Market Risk Management Seminar  Mark Welch JMWelch@ag.tamu.edu ) 979-845-8011
24  1-5pm Amarillo, TX Basic Crop & Market Weather Risks   Mark Welch
25  1pm Ames, IA Iowa Crop Improvement Assoc (ICIA members) Jim Rouse
26  6pm Des Moines, IA Veterans aud. Nature of Changing Climate at Pheasants Forever  Matt O'Conner 563-926-2357  
27  2pm Des Moines, IA Pheasants Forever talk #2

March 2010
2   9am Orient(Adair Co), IA Janelle Kracht Jkracht@iacorn.og
3   1pm Pocahontas,IA Rialto Theater Nancy 712-335-3103
9   11:30am Grinnell (CLUB members)
9   2pm  Williamsburg
9   6pm  Lynnville (Bank)
16  9am Sioux Center Old WalMart Troy Brewers 712-722-4846
16  11:30am LaMars Carol Synder
18  6pm Rock Island, IL Viking Club DeAnne Bloomberg 309-738-7432  ricfb@qconline.com
30  10;30am Bettendorf, IA Isle of Capri,Jay Jacobi rain & Hail 515-559-1058 



Iowa State University Extension

Contact:  extensionweb@iastate.edu