Staff

Annette Shipley

Annette M. Shipley


Regional Extension Education Director, Region 16
ashipley@iastate.edu
563-260-1027
Krista Regennitter

Krista L. Regennitter


Muscatine County Extension Director
kristar@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Shirley Grimm


Office Manager
sgrimm@iastate.edu
(563) 263-5701 or 1-800-992-0894

Becki Petersen


4-H County Youth Coordinator
beckip@iastate.edu
(563) 263-5701 or 1-800-992-0894

Muscatine County Youth and 4-H program and activities coordinator

Daleta Thurness

Daleta Thurness


Region 16 - 4-H Youth Program Specialist
daletac@iastate.edu
(563) 263-5701 or 1-800-992-0894

Youth and 4-H Program Development

Dana Yerington


4-H Youth Development - K-12 Outreach Educator
dana@iastate.edu
563-263-5701
Betty Ellerhoff

Betty Ellerhoff


Bookkeeper/Finance Manager
bettye@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Danelle Much


Program Assistant for the Food & Nutrition Program
dmuch@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Virgil L. Schmitt


Field Agronomist
vschmitt@iastate.edu
(563)-263-5701 or 1-800-992-0894

Corn, Soybean, Small Grains, Forages, Soils

Greg Brenneman


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Agriculture Engineering

Ryan Drollette

Ryan Drollette


Farm Management Specialist
drollett@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Farm Management, Dairy Economics, Livestock Economics, Marketing, Risk Management, Decision Tools, Farm Leasing

Karen Lathrop

Karen Lathrop


Organizational Advancement Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
319-930--9744

Organizational Advancement-Marketing & Branding

Tom Miller


Project Planning Specialist/Ag
tmiller@iastate.edu
319-653-4811

Swine

Patrick O'Malley


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Commercial Horticulture

Victor Oyervides


Communities
oyervide@iastate.edu
515-294-8397

Communities, Human Sciences

Vera Stokes

Vera Stokes


Human Sciences - Nutrition & Wellness Field Specialist
vstokes@iastate.edu
(563) 659-5125

Patrick Wall


Livestock/Beef Program Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
641-842-2014

Livestock/Beef Program Specialist

Phyllis Zalenski

Phyllis Zalenski


Human Sciences - Family Finance
zalenski@iastate.edu
(319) 465-3224
Share |