Staff

Stephanie Langner


County Program Coordinator
slangner@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Hallie Peck


County Youth Coordinator
hpeck@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Alan Ladd


Regional Director
aladd@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

David Seilstad


Youth Specialist
seilstad@iastate.edu
712-644-2105

Steve Adams


Communities Field Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Kim Brantner


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-542-7076

Chris Clark


Beef Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Tim Eggers


Farm Management Specialist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Health
bfuller@iastate.edu
641-202-1843

Julie Hlas


Advancement Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineering Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Matt Swantek


Swine Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856
Share |